Contact us

MEET OUR SALES TEAM
Willem Moelker
Sales & Marketing Director

Mobile: +971 52 906 1710
E-mail: willem@albwardydamen.com
Mark Pearson
Operations Director, Dubai & Fujairah

Mobile: +971 52 906 1708
E-mail: mark@albwardydamen.com
 
Nasri Arradi
Sales manager

Mobile: +971 52 906 1709
E-mail: nasri@albwardydamen.com
Antony Michael, Albwardy Damen
Antony Michael
Sales Manager

Mobile: +971 52 906 1724
E-mail: antony@albwardydamen.com
 
Erlinda Miranda, Management Support, Albwardy Damen
Erlinda Miranda
Management Support


E-mail: Erlinda@albwardydamen.com
Ahmed Aly Hussein, Sales Manager, Albwardy Damen
Ahmed Aly Hussein
Sales Manager
 
Mobile: +971 52 9061768
E-mail: Ahmed.aly@albwardydamen.com
 
 
 
DAMEN NEWBUILDING SALES MANAGERS MIDDLE EAST
Pascal Slingerland, Sales Manager Middle East – New building
Pascal Slingerland
Sales Manager Middle East – New building

Mobile: +31 183 63 9589
E-mail: MiddleEast@damen.com
Teun Haverkort, Sales Manager Middle East – New building
Teun Haverkort
Sales Manager Middle East – New building

Mobile: +31 183 63 9589
E-mail: MiddleEast@damen.com
 


 

Locations
SHARJAH - MAIN OFFICE

Hamriyah Free Zone, plot HD 22
P.O. Box 52125
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

phone +971 6 506 5300

E-mail: sales@albwardydamen.com

 
 
DUBAI

Al Jadaf - Dubai Maritime City
P.O. Box 6515
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

phone +971 4 324 1001
fax +971 4 324 1005

E-mail: sales@albwardydamen.com

 
 
FUJAIRAH WORKSHOPS AND DIVING SERVICES

Inside the port of Fujairah
P.O. Box 966
Fujairah
United Arab Emirates

phone +971 9 222 8040
fax +971 9 222 8619

E-mail: sales@albwardydamen.com

E-mail: diving@albwardydamen.com